Linkipedia

March 30, 2007 at 7:34 pm Leave a comment

This is just a simple text where you can see that every single word is in fact a link. Now this is what I call hypertext. I used the website of my good friends at Wikipedia to point the links to. Well in fact they are not really my friends, nor are they my kudzu. That last word I just put in there, so you can click it and learn about that amazing thing. So, to conclude this post I would like to mention the word that made this all possible, namely the hyperlink.

Entry filed under: Truly important stuff.

Big Brother is You(tube) Groundbreaking Cribs

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Categories


